Home
  Administrative Docs
  Awards
  Events
  History
  Membership
 Newsletters
Officers/Contact List


-----------------------

Copyright 2005 - 2013
Kentucky Society of
Certified Public Managers
All rights reserved.

 

 

  Previous

 


KSCPM 2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

Sallie Razor President sallie.razor@ag.ky.gov

 

502-696-5426

 

Jennifer L. Woods President-Elect jenniferl.woods@ky.gov 502-210-5400

 

Debbie Fisher Secretary debbie.fisher@ky.gov

 

502-782-1789

 

Robinil H. Jameson Treasurer RHJCPM@aol.com

 

502-875-5466
Cassidy Connell Immediate Past President cassidy.connell@ky.gov 502-564-2282

 

Ande Godsey

 

Election Committee ande.godsey@ky.gov 859-622-8052

 

Toni Simmons Program Committee  toni.simmons@ky.gov

 

502-564-7364
Margaret Puckett Membership Committee margaret.puckett@ky.gov

 

502-564-9698

 

Mary Pascal Finance Committee mary.pascal@ky.gov

 

859-622-5894
Larry Totten Publications & Publicity Committee unit1@fewpb.net

 

502-226-0273
Cassidy Connell Awards Committee cassidy.connell@ky.gov 502-564-2282

 

Special Appointed Committees      
Ande Godsey

 

Historian & Archivist ande.godsey@ky.gov 859-622-8052
KSCPM Web Page http://www.KSCPM.org

 

POB 42
Frankfort, KY
40602-0042

AACPM

Web Page

http://www.cpmacademy.org

 

 

Revised: 02/16/2014